National Centre of Organic Farming, GHAZIABAD

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Gagnesh Sharma Director (I/C) 0120-2764906 nbdc@nic.in
Shri Ravindra Kumar Deputy Director 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 32) ravikr66@gov.in
Shri Abhijit Chakravorty Senior Administrative Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 24) sao@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Krishna Bihari Assistant Director 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 25) krishna.bihari@nic.in
Dr. Priyanka Pradhan Junior Scientific Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 35) priyanka.p@gov.in
Dr. Srinivasamurthy R Junior Scientific Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 31) srinivas.murthy79@gov.in
Shri Vinay M R Junior Scientific Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 30) vinay.mr@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Hari Bhajan Assistant Library & Information Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 36) hari.bhajan@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Sayeed Akhtar Junior Hindi Translator 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 33) sayeed.akhtar@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Vipan Malhotra Stenographer Grade -I 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 22) vipan.malhotra@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Bihari Lal Stenographer Grade- I 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 27) biharilal@gov.in
Shri P.K. Nayak Accountant 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 28) prashant.nayak@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri M.K. Meena Technical Assistant 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 26) -
Shri Ranjit Multi-Tasking Staff 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 29) ranjit@ncof.dacnet.nic.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, BENGALURU

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. M.K. Paliwal

Dr. Chandra Prabha Bhandari
Assistant Director

Junior Scientific Officer
manojkr.paliwal@gov.in

chandraprabha_bhandari@rediffmail.com
Dr. Ankita Garkoti Junior Scientific Officer ankita.g@gov.in
Dr. Swapnil Pradip Magar Junior Scientific Officer magar.sp@gov.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, BHUBANESWAR

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Ajay Singh Rajput Regional Director 0761-2971234 drganesh.sharma@gov.in
Dr. Shalini Phartyal Junior Scientific Officer pharrtyals.9@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Sachin Kumar Vaid Junior Scientific Officer sachinkumnarvaid.sb@gov.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, GANDHINAGAR

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. V . Y . Deoghare Assistant Director 7923257465 vitthal.deoghare@gov.in
Dr. Rashmi Singh Junior Scientific Officer rashmi.singh@ncof.dacnet.nic.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, GHAZIABAD

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Gagnesh Sharma Regional Director 0761-2971234 drganesh.sharma@gov.in
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Junior scientific Officer chandrashekhar.87@gov.in
Dr. Ankit Singla Junior Scientific Officer ankit.singla@gov.in
Dr. Ruchi Junior Scientific Officer dr.ruchia@ncof.dacnet.nic.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, IMPHAL

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Shri R. S. Harish Srivathsa Assistant Director 0385-2413239 rsh.srivathsa@gov.in
Dr. Jayant Raman Junior Scientific Officer raman_jayant@rediffmail.com
Shri Kishor R. Shedge Junior Scientific Officer kishor.shedge@gov.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, JABALPUR

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Ajay Singh Rajput Regional Director 0674-2721281 ajay.rajput67@gov.in
Dr. Sarita Km. Yadav Junior Scientific Officer -

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, NAGPUR

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Ajay Singh Rajput Regional Director 0674-2721281 ajay.rajput67@gov.in
Dr. Vachspati Pandey Junior Scientific Officer dr.vachspati@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. V. Praveen Kumar

Dr. Pooja Kannojia
Junior Scientific Officer

Junior Scientific Officer
praveen.vootla@gov.in

pooja.kannojia@ncof.dacnet.nic.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, PANCHKULA

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Director 0172-2971718 manoj@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Priyanka Mehta Junior Scientific Officer privankamehtaalm@gmail.com
Dr. Monu Jariyal Junior Scientific Officer monu.jariyal@gov.in

Regional Centre of Organic Farming, PATNA

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. D.S Yadav Assistant Director 0612-2452022 ds.yadav@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri S.R. Ingle Junior Scientific Officer(Presently On deputation to Extension Division of MoA) sanjivkr.ingle@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Shahina Tabassum Junior scientific Officer shahina2044@gmail.com

Website Content Managed by National Centre Of Organic Farming,GoI
Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre( NIC ).

Last update: 08-Mar-2021

Visitor counter : 98456