National Centre for Organic and Natural Farming, GHAZIABAD

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Gagnesh Sharma Director I/c 0120-2764906 nbdc@nic.in
Dr. M.K. Paliwal Deputy Director 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 25) manojkr.paliwal@gov.in
Dr. A.K. Shukla Assistant Director 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 25) anil.shukla@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Abhijit Chakravorty Senior Administrative Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 24) sao@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Chandra Shekhar Junior Scientific Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 43) chandrashekhar.87@gov.in
Dr. Srinivasamurthy R Junior Scientific Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 31) srinivas.murthy79@gov.in
Dr. Sachin Kr. Vaid Junior Scientific Officer sachinkumarvaid.sb@gov.in
Shri Hari Bhajan Assistant Library & Information Officer 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 36) hari.bhajan@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Vipan Malhotra Stenographer Grade -I 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 22) vipan.malhotra@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Bihari Lal Stenographer Grade- I 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 27) biharilal@gov.in
Sh. Karan Kumar Stenographer Gr.II 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 29) karan.kumar95@gov.in
Shri P.K. Nayak Accountant 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 28) prashant.nayak@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri M.K. Meena Technical Assistant 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 26) -
Shri Maghuwan Lower Division clerk r.maghuwan@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Ranjit Multi-Tasking Staff 0120-2764212 (Ext. No. 29) ranjit@ncof.dacnet.nic.in

Regional Centre for Organic and Natural Farming, GHAZIABAD

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Gagnesh Sharma Regional Director 0120-2764906 drganesh.sharma@gov.in
Dr. V. Y. Deoghare Assistant Director vitthal.deoghare@gov.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Assistant Director manoj@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Priyanka Pradhan Junior Scientific Officer priyanka.p@gov.in
Dr. Rashmi Singh Junior Scientific Officer rashmi.singh@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Kishor R. Shedge Junior Scientific Officer kishor.shedge@gov.in
Dr. Monu Jariyal Junior Scientific Officer monu.jariyal@gov.in
Dr. Ankit Singla Junior Scientific Officer ankit.singla@gov.in
Dr. Ruchi Junior Scientific Officer dr.ruchi@ncof.dacnet.nic.in

Regional Centre for Organic and Natural Farming, NAGPUR

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. Ajay Singh Rajput Regional Director 0761-2971234 ajay.rajput67@gov.in
Dr. Priyanka Mehta Junior Scientific Officer priyankamehtaalm@gmail.com
Dr. Sarita Km. Yadav Junior Scientific Officer drsarita.yadav@gov.in
Sh. Narendra Chaudhari Junior Scientific Officer narendrachaudhari93@gmail.com
Dr. V. Praveen Kumar Vootla

Dr. Pooja Kannojia
Junior Scientific Officer

Junior Scientific Officer
praveen.vootla@gov.in

pooja.kannojia@ncof.dacnet.nic.in

Regional Centre for Organic and Natural Farming, BENGALURU

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Shri Ravinder Kumar Regional Director -- ravikr66@gov.in
Dr. Chandra Prabha Bhandari Junior Scientific Officer chandraprabha_bhandari@rediffmail.com
Dr. Ankita Garkoti Junior Scientific Officer ankita.g@gov.in
Dr. Swapnil Pradip Magar Junior Scientific Officer magar.sp@gov.in

Regional Centre for Organic and Natural Farming, BHUBANESWAR

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Dr. V. K. Verma Regional Director 0674-2721281 vk.verma@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. D.S Yadav Assistant Director 0612-2452022 ds.yadav@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Vachspati Pandey Junior Scientific Officer dr.vachspati@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Shalini Phartyal Junior Scientific Officer pharrtyals.9@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Shri Vinay M.R. Junior Scientific Officer vinay.mr@ncof.dacnet.nic.in
Dr. Shahina Tabassum Junior scientific Officer shahina2044@gmail.com

Regional Centre for Organic and Natural Farming, IMPHAL

Name Designation Phone Email ID
Shri R. S. Harish Srivathsa Assistant Director 0385-2413239 rsh.srivathsa@gov.in
Dr. Jayant Raman Junior Scientific Officer raman_jayant@rediffmail.com

Website Content Managed by National Centre for Organic and Natural Farming
Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre (NIC)

Follow us at
     

Visitor counter : 162644